Dekkaido! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.14 22:00)

Good evening!

Today I’m in Hokkaido
with Komorin!

We’re participating in the Hokkaido
preliminaries for the Koukousei Quiz tomorrowヾ(^▽^)ノ

This evening we’ve been buying souvenirs and playing around in Hokkaido♪

And dinner was
this!!!!!

I haven’t really had it much before
so I was nervous, but

it was super delicious (^o^)

I think I like this kind of meat
better than normal yakiniku!

So

we also had ice cream!!

I’m really
happy♪

Ah!

We had corn too.

Pure white!

It was raw corn, but it was sweet♪

I might be okay with having corn every day♪

We ate a lot and are really energetic so we’ll be pumped up for the preliminaries tomorrow(≧∀≦)

Tonight I’m with Komorin…

Ufufu.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

