[Shanghai, thanks! ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.07.13 10:56)

Yesterday I did a handshake event
and interview in Shanghai

Umechan, Reinyan, and I
went, the three of us from Team K!!

It was too fun, the day went by
in the blink of an eye。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

We played a ton~ LOL

Well well well

It was announced in Shanghai
that there is going to be
*SNH48* in Shanghai
/
Clapclapclap~!!!!
\

Shockingly
this is really surprising
but I’m really happy to make
new 48 comrades(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I wonder what kind of girls
will apply to join///

I bet everyone’s beautiful

I’m looking forward to it(*ノωノ)

I think I’ll write about the handshake event
in my next entry*・゜

Well then, see you later…LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

