[Preserving my figure ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.07.07 22:14)

The solo photoshoot finished

It was my first gravure photos
in a while*・゜

It went really well! LOL

It ended up really pretty

I’m looking forward to
the final product(ノ)ω(ヾ)

It’s still a secret as to what magazine it’s for///

Once I know the release date
I’ll tell everyone, so please
look forward to it…

I want to keep working hard
to improve myself so my girl power
keeps going up!

Of course, one of my jobs is
to preserve my figure
o(`^´*)

It’s important.

I’ll keep doing my best*・゜

Well, tomorrow is an individual handshake event!!

Everyone who’s coming
please support us(*ノωノ)

Cute, cute and fluffy…

Speaking of cute and fluffy…

Mayuyu~~~

We look like the same age

Let’s go out to eat ramen
again sometime, okay(ノ)ω(ヾ) LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

