[Important time ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.07.09 11:46)

Yesterday was an individual handshake event

Everyone who came
thank you very much*・゜

Handshake events are fun
every time。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

I messed around
and had fun conversations
and funny conversations
and got advice
It was a super fun
well-spent day…

I’m happy just to
see everyone’s faces o(`^´*)

Thank you very ver much!

So now I
have recording, and at night
my beloved performance ⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

There are a lot of members out, but
I’ll make it a lovely show

I’ll do my best today too*・゜

Micha put this photo
together from
when we were in Nagasaki(ノ)ω(ヾ)

It’s too awesome, I made it
my phone background///

I love Team K

I love it too much it hurts. LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

