Handshake event! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.08 22:12)

Good evening!

Today was a
handshake event at
Tokyo Big Sight!!

Last time I missed some of it so I’m glad I was able to do today’s!

Everyone
asked
“how are you today?”…

I’m fine today♪

I’m glad I was able to
talk a lot with people(*⌒▽⌒*)

Recently I’ve been able
to start conversations myself
at handshake events a little
It’s really fun!

Somehow
I feel like
I want to talk a lot(^^ゞ

My throat is
totally fine now
I’m happy to be able to talk a lot♪

And my outfit
for today’s event was…

This!!!!!

How is it?

I tried to adopt a k-pop style today (>_<)

Does it look good?

Everyone said I looked adult-ishヾ(^▽^)ノ

ヾ(@゜▽゜@)ノ

I was happy!

I'm the type that gets in on appearances♪

That's a thing! LOL

It was a super fun day!

Everyone, thank you very much!

Next might be the
Warota 7 handshake event?

In Kobe♪

It's my first time in Kobe!

I want to eat Kobe beef. LOL

Well then
good night…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

