What do you think? Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.04 21:48)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

Today was AnDare!!

It was fun~ヾ(^▽^)ノ
Everyone from Maidreamin came…

There were a lot of
adorable things! LOL

It was embarrassing, but
in the end I was able
to enjoy it♪

And today
I ate the customary
AnDare cake!ヾ(^▽^)ノ

The mille crepes were delicious~

I was happy!

I really do
like eating.

Well~

I have to
diet too, but…LOL

I might grow out my bangs
and the rest of my hair.

I’m going to.

I’m thinking of aiming to be
a more adult lady…LOL

If it doesn’t suit me
I’ll cut it
Tell me
your thoughts, okay(^^ゞ
At handshake events and such!

There’s a handshake event on the 8th!

I’m looking forward to it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

