Tomorrow is… Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.05 23:49)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

Today was hot…

I’m better at dealing with
heat than cold!

I’m bad with the cold…

Everyone, are you bad with the heat?

So today
I went jogging
after finishing work♪

I really like exercising♪

When it hits this time of year
I want to exercise
and I make progress in my diet! LOL

We’ve entered a lovely time!

Maybe it’s just me?

Ah!

Tomorrow is a Warota 7
premium event!

It’s an event where we can talk for 120 seconds.

Yeah.

What should we talk about?

It seems like anything is okay, so for me…

I’m thinking of starting off talking normally
and then doing
acchi muite hoi!ヾ(^▽^)ノ

And

if I lose…

Well

look forward to that tomorrow LOL

But if I win
something good will happen♪

Well then.

I have filming early in the morning before the event tomorrow so I’m going to sleep♪

Good night~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

