Tawashi day! Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.07.02 10:58)

Today is tawashi day♪

Ah!

Everyone, morningヾ(^▽^)ノ

I’ve been awake since morning today too!!

Recently I’ve been waking up early every day(^^ゞ

I’m a little tired today. LOL
When I ate breakfast
I got sleepier LOL

Breakfast was delicious
and I ate a lot, so maybe that’s why?

Now I’m watching PON!

Nyannyan!

Nyannyan is
too cute(*⌒▽⌒*)

I want to be cute too…

I have to eat tomatoes
and prevent skin damage. LOL

Lycopene!

Sorry for the
pointless entry(‘◇’)ゞ

Bye bye!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

