[19 years old today ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.07.01 11:53)

So, yesterday was
my birthday!!

Congrats o(`^´*) LOL

I got a lot of mails from
other members and my friends
I was super happy*・゜

And I got a lot of
celebratory comments on G+
I was really happy (T_T)

Everyone, thank you
very very much!!

And I was happiest
that I was able to have a lovely time
at my birthday show on my birthday *cries*

Thank you very much for the
pretty penlights and warm calls!!

And I cried a ton at the end at the letter

from Papa and Mama。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

I was really shocked.

Because it was my first time
getting a letter。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

I was so happy
I couldn’t speak.

Mama, Papa, thanks!!

I think it’d be nice
if I could face forward and grow
as myself even when I’m 19.

I’m the way I am
because of everyone
who cheers for me.

I’m thankful.

Thank you very much
for always supporting me!

I love everyone///

Please support Kikuchi Ayaka
from now on too…

Thank you very much
for the flower stand this year too (T_T)

Everyone who put together my birthday show
thank you very very much!

Good work。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

I’m happy…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

