Yubi\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.06.29 00:02)

Good evening, it’s Mayuyu♪

On the 25th
Watarirouka Hashiritai 7
participated in the event at Budoukan
“Yubi Matsuri”.

Thank you very very much for calling us to a very lovely festival!

All of the idols who
performed, the staff
and everyone who came to watch
and
the producer, Sasshii, good work!

The power of idols, and the power of everyone who supports those idols, is really amazing. I could really feel it.

86 idols performed for everyone, but everyone was really really cute, I was able to relax (^-^) Idols are wonderful!

I took a photo with Ikoma-chan from my beloved Nogizaka46

She’s really cute~ her movements are cute and her way of speaking is cute, everything about her is relaxing (^^)

And
I talked about Takarazuka with SUPER☆GiRLS’s Saoriinu~

I didn’t think there would be a girl who likes Takarazuka in Super Girls~ I’m too happy!

And meeting for the first time in a while
Buono!’s Suzuki Airi-chan☆

Airi-chan is really cute~ I love her (*^_^*)
We talked about how we wanted to go out sometime, so I’m looking forward to it!

I was happy to be able to talk to a lot of other cute idols too. Happy~

Yubi Matsuri t-shirts. They’re really cute!
I want to have this event again.

Sasshii, thank you very much!

Well then, good night(´-`).。oO(

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

