[Yubi Matsuri! ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.06.25 13:15)

Hi

Today is finally finally
Yubi Matsuri!!

No, no way…

I was looking forward to it so much I couldn’t sleep LOL

That’s how much I”m looking forward to it

I’m looking forward to it, but I’m nervous.

Warota 7 can’t lose
to all the other idols.

I’ll do my best
to make everyone coming
think that
“Warota 7 was the best!”o(`^´*)

I’ll be really happy if
they like us more…///

So Warota 7 is
going to work together
to get everyone pumped up⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

Everyone coming
let’s enjoy it together・゜

So, recently I went to
the beauty salon
to fix my hair(*ノωノ)

Of course…!

Wawawawawazaki-sanLOL

He gave me
color and
treatmeeeeent///

Wazaki-san, thank you very much!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

