Ufufu ♪ Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.06.27 18:02)

Yahho♪

Everyone, how are you?

Today
is a girls-only performance!

I’m excited now

Having the audience all be girls
makes me blush a little…LOL

I get embarrassed
when cute girls are watching me. LOL

I’ll do my best
so I can meet eyes with
a lot of girls!

Kanako-chan!

Ebizori is amazing!

I’ll work hard
so I don’t loseヾ(^▽^)ノ

I want MomoClo-chan
to come to the
girls-only performance too LOL

I’ll do my best♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

