Idol. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.06.25 22:41)

Good evening(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

Yubi Matsuri finished♪

Rino-chaaaan!

Yubi Matsuri was
really the bestヾ(^▽^)ノ

It was my first time doing a concert with a lot of other idols
for me, who loves idols, it was a godly event!!
All of the idols
were too cute. LOL

I really get happy
when I see idols(^^ゞ

I learned a lot!

I feel like I want a lot more people to know about us
and so we have to raise our level a lot.

So I’ll work hard!

And
they might be good rivals? LOL

We became friends with Momoiro Clover-san♪

We talked a lot! LOL

We closed the distance a ton in one day

I took photos with everyone but it’d be useless to put them all up at once so a little at a time. LOL

Today is Shiorin and Aarin♪

Really cute

It’d be nice if we could work together again!

I’ll do my best so we don’t get buried in the idol warring era!

Ah!
I’m glad I could meet
Idoling!!!-san’s Umeko and Oji!

Well then.

I think I’ll have good dreams tonight!

Yubi Matsuri is the best!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

