[Koukousei Quiz! ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.06.24 20:36)

I’m back from Okinawa

My first time in Okinawa
really was the best!!

Anyway, I’m moved moved moved!!

Today I went to Okinawa for
Koukousei Quiz to cheer
and then came back!!

But really~ Okinawa is amazing!!←←

Everyone’s really passionate!!

Everyone’s eagerness is passionate!!

More high schoolers than I thought
gathered, I was
super happy

I was really moved watching everyone
answer the quiz questions
and it was really fun for
us, who were just cheering for everyone・゜

Koukousei Quiz will
continue(`*ω*´)!!

Everyone, work hard
to aim for #1*・゜

We’ll cheer for you
with all our might!!

Let’s make the best memories
together o(`^´*)

Everyone in Okinawa
good work!!

And thanks
for the fun time…・゜

The Okinawa sea was really pretty。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

It was too pretty
I was excited the whole
time with CinDy. Yes. LOL

Thanks, Okinawa…。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

