[Smiling ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.06.19 20:31)

My first entry in a while…

The day before yesterday was an individual handshake event*・゜

Everyone who came
thank you very very much (*^^*)

At this handshake event, we talked
a lot about the election
and how it’s my birthday soon!

Everyone who congratulated me
early, thank you very much/// LOL

I’ll be 19 in a little bit~…

Faaaaaaast!!

It went by in the blink
of an eye, and I’m looking forward to
the day we can meet next*・゜

And in the high school quiz
it was decided that CinDy and
I would go to Okinawa(〃ノωノ)

M-my first time in Okinawa~~~!!!!

Finally⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃←←

I’ve really really wanted
to go to Okinawa, so I’m
looking forward to it

Okay, everyone, wait for me!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

