Intense cold\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.06.13 22:45)

Good evening! It’s Mayuyu.

Yesterday and today, it’s been really cold for the first time in a while (>_<) Let's warm our bodies up by taking long baths today.

Well
today was a Team B performance at the AKB theater!

The performance had almost all the members.
Satou Suuchan appeared for only part of it, I hope she's okay…
Aayaroid joined us starting in the middle. Thank you very much!

I sweated a lot, it was really refreshing.
It was fun to sing and dance a lot~!
I love performances, really.

Everyone who came to see us, thank you very much!
I'm looking forward to being able to meet everyone again soon♪

So

actually, i cut my bangs a little.
I wonder if anyone noticed?

Short bangs really are better~

This is a photo from before I cut my bangs.
I think if I want to grow them out again I will.

Well, good work today too.
Good night (^-^)/

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

