[First! Tochigi ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.06.09 22:16)

Good evening(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Yesterday Team K went
to Tochigi

It was my first time in Tochigi*・゜

It was super super fun
and I sweated a lot!!

It was too hot
my face burned LOL

Everyone in Tochigi
did you enjoy it・゜

And we got a lot of dumplings
and lemon milk as
presents from Yuuko-chan

Dumplings from Tochigi are super
super delicious, I ate a lot
I was too happy(*ノωノ)

The lemon milk was delicious too///

I want to go to Tochigi again!!

Please let me go again. LOL

It was the best day

And tomorrow is a Warota 7
individual handshake event⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Everyone who’s coming…
I’ll be waiting

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

