Concert♪ Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.06.13 11:13)

Good afternoon(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

It’s Nakagawa Haruka!
Ah! For a nickname
I chose Haruka!

Sorry
for causing trouble.

Umm

Recently…

Yesterday and the day before
was the tour and a performanceヾ(^▽^)ノ

The tour was too fun!

We went to Chiba♪
The 16 of us only really gather together for the tour, so we were really excited starting in the morning♪

It’s really nice doing a performance with all 16 of us♪

I want to show off
Team A’s good points to everyone(≧∀≦)

And yesterday
was a performance!!!

To do lives
two days in a row

I’m too happy(>_<。)♪

I'm really happy to be able to do concertsヾ(^▽^)ノ

My voice died because of the tour, but I'm glad I could have fun in the performance

I’ll work hard so a lot of people can see AKB48’s concerts!

I wonder when the next one will be? LOL

I want to do a live soon~ LOL

The photo is blurry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

