Senbatsu election. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.06.07 09:53)

Good morning!

Yesterday was the senbatsu election.

I was really nervous at first
and then I was ranked
#44!

Everyone who voted for me and cheered for me, thank you very much!!

I’m full of thankful feelings.
I can’t hold all of these feelings…

To buy CDs for me
and take the time to vote for me…

My rank and votes
lowered.

But I was still
cheered on by
everyone!

As #44 this year, I have to work hard myself so I can go back up!

And I have to take a big step!

To take that big step, I’m going to graduate from the name “Harugon” which everyone called me up until now!

I think there are probably a lot of people who want me to stay Harugon!

But I want to take a step forward so I want everyone to believe in me

and walk with me together.

I still can’t do anything and I haven’t paid everyone back.

But I’ll work hard so I can pay everyone back!

Please continue to support me
from now on too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

