I’ve been thinking recently. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.06.04 22:27)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

How was today?

When you have a change-over day
it feels long and short!

Particularly
I’ve felt like days have been short lately

It’s already been six months of this year!
It’s shocking

Each day is really fast
I have to treasure each and every day!!

Everyone, wasting time is bad!

So I’ve
been into scheduling out each day recently!

Thinking about what I’m going to have for breakfast, lunch, and dinner
and what time I’m going to do things…
I’ve been into thinking about each day’s flow like that!

Somehow
I’m happy when things go according to plan♪

When I add things that aren’t on my schedule it’s like, ah! I’m not going to be on time! LOL

…(*⌒▽⌒*)

It’s really fun, so please try it♪

Well

Maybe I’ll be able to sleep early tonight? LOL

Good night

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

