Lovely. Nakagawa Haruka(^3^)-☆

(2012.06.02 17:26)

Good evening!

Today I went to see a
Kinomi Nana-san concert♪

Again
Nana-san
congrats on your 50th anniversary!!

50 years
is really amazing.

Watching the concert today
I thought that Nana-san was really amazing…

To do a 50th anniversary concert like this, Nana-san worked really really hard and put in a lot of effort to shine…

I’m really glad I met Nana-san!

I’m really lucky to have met a lovely person like Nana-san.

I want to become a lovely person that can get through her 50th anniversary working hard like Nana-san no matter what!

Nana-san.

Good job on the final show!!!

Nana-san, let’s go out to eat together sometime♪

And
Haachan. Aminya.
Nice work!!!

Both of them were really shining

Good work, really!

I’ll work hard too~~~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

