[You have to see it! You have to read it! You have to buy it! LOL ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.05.29 23:00)

Work finished

Today was a long day, but
it was fun and I laughed
a lot today(〃ノωノ)

Finally, tomorrow!!
is the release date of Shounen yo Uso wo Tsuke!
Everyone!!!

I’ve been wait-wait-waiting!

And to celebrate the release date
there’s a release commemoration event
at Zepp Tokyo tomorrow・゜

I’m super duper looking forward to it///

This time, I designed
the Warota 7
penlights

I took the time to think of
the design(ノ)ω(ヾ)

This is the design*・゜

I put in everyone’s names
and made a cute logo with the initials

The light is orange
It’s the image color of our new song☆・゜

The other members were happy
so I was happy and glad
I came up with it (;_;)

So, it’s going to be sold at
tomorrow’s event, so everyone
it’d be nice if you could buy a penlight
and get pumped up with us
and make it the best event*・゜

Please support
our new song “Shounen yo Uso wo Tsuke!”
and the release commemoration event(`*ω*´)!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

