[A KomoAya date ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.05.29 20:41)

Today Warota 7 has been doing
a photoshoot since morning(ノ)ω(ヾ)

We’re on break now…

I went to eat dinner earlier
with Komori and
we took purikura!!

We had all-you-can-eat
it was fun and delicious⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

I like all-you-can-eat
because you can eat a lot of things you like///

I love all-you-can-eat

I ate a chocolate banana for the first time in a while
I was happy LOL

Now that I’m full
I’m going to keep doing my best
at work(*-∀-)ゞ

Effort*・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

