[You think about it ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.05.26 23:05)

Good evening⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Today was a Wanibooks
event・゜

Everyone who was chosen
congratulations///
It was a usual lazy
Warota 7-ish event
it was fun

Tomorrow is early, so
I’m in a hotel with
Komorin now(〃ノωノ)

It’s early in the morning, but I’ll do my best to wake up

Everyone, an early good night*・゜

Recently I’ve cut my hair even more
and made it smoother

I’m happy it seems popular(ノ)ω(ヾ)

Wazaki-san, thank you very much!

I really recommend Wazaki-sanLOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

