[Special footage ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.05.28 10:05)

Good morning Zz(*ρω+)。・゜

Today I woke up early and have work until night

I’ll work hard
today too⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

And Watarirouka Hashiritai 7’s new song
Shounen yo Uso wo Tsuke!
is going to be released
sooooooooooooon!!←

I’m really excited

Of course I want
everyone to see the music video
for Shounen yo Uso wo Tsuke!, and also
the special footage
I want everyone to see the
actress work preview(ノ)ω(ヾ)

All seven of us were in
previews for dramas that
suited each of us・゜

By the way, the one that I’m in is
“Joshuu 708go Hitode”
///

It’s in limited edition A!←←

I was shocked when I first heard it. Yeah. LOL

But I was really happy it was popular with the staff members and other members*・゜

I was praised by Akimoto-sensei too
so I was very happy
but it was a little embarrassing too LOL

I really used my body a lot
in Joshuu 708go Hitode, so
please watch it

Please support us(*ノωノ)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

