Recently! Harugon blog(^3^)/-☆

(2012.05.21 19:29)

Good evening~ (*≧m≦*)

Sorry it’s
been a while(/。\)

Lately I’ve been doing a lot of things. LOL

Today
I was on location
with Yuka and Miichan
and Nattsumii!

It was the car club♪

I learned about cars
and ate delicious things
I’m happyヾ(^▽^)ノ

And
I saw some movies earlier.

Thermae Romae

Sadako

Black & White

I’m watching a lot!

I love movies♪

I’m spending every day well!

Everyone, are you spending your time well?

It’s good to do
the things you want to do!

I’m the type of person to do them. LOL

Two days ago
when I met with my relatives
and childhood friends♪

Shion-chan is in second grade now!

Last time I wrote about her
she was in kindergarten, maybe?

She always calls out “Harukaaaa!”
she’s cute and like
a little sister!

I’m full
and sleepy.

I’m going to sleep a little bit.

Good night

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

