Harukyan\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.05.22 23:38)

Good evening!

Everyone
did you see the eclipse yesterday~??

I forgot to buy glasses…
so I watched it on TV☆

But really~
it was wonderful.

I’m glad to be born at this time!
I’ve thought that a lot recently.

Today
Sky Tree opened, too.
I want to go see it sometime♪

It rained a lot today, it was a very cold day.
Everyone, please warm yourselves in the bath (^^)

Well, sweet dreams tonight too…

Good night♪

Tomorrow is a Team B performance.
Please support us☆

I love Harukyan~~!!

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

