[Cuuuuuut ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.05.16 07:23)

Hi~⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

It’s a Warota day today too・゜

Recently I’ve had a lot of Warota days
it’s really fun///

I’ll do my best today too!!

The weather is nice, I’m happy*・゜

Two days ago, I went to get
an image change for
my hair(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I went back to the hair color that had gone away
and cut about 10 centimeters off!!!!

It’s still about to my chest though*・゜

It’s still longLOL

But really~…

I really liked it///

As expected from Wazaki-san(*ノωノ)←←

Wazaki-san, thank you very much!

He always makes me cute and pretty, I’m thankful thankful thankful。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

Hair, bye bye

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

