[Today is important ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.05.13 21:38)

Good evening∩ω・。ミ♪・゜

Today is Mother’s Day…

So, today I went out
shopping with Mama
for the first time in a while(*ノωノ)

We had lunch together
and spent precious time together///

Mama, thanks for everything

I don’t say it much, so
it’s embarrassing LOL

And today is also my brother’s
birthday ⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Congrats on turning 17!!

In the evening my family went
to dinner and celebrated

I wanted to give him a cake with his face on it lololol

Congratulations to everyone who
had their birthday today(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I hope it’ll be a wonderful year for you*・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

