Tension MAX! Harugon blog(^3^)/-☆

(2012.05.10 21:58)

Good evening(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

Recently Harugon has been
spending every day well!

Today I went to Hot Yoga in the morning and sweated

and did a photoshoot

and went to see a Lady Gaga liveヾ(^▽^)ノ

I’ve been looking forward to it
for a while now…

I’m happy I was able to see it

You really should see it!

The stage is amazing

The dancing and songs
are all amazing
I can’t put it into words.

I really didn’t want to even blink!

I want to be noticed by people like Lady Gaga

I’ll do my best to shine on stage
more and more so

people don’t want to blink while watching me♪

Ah!!!!!

I want to do a live

I want to do a performance soon

Ufufu.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

