Three consecutive performances! Harugon blog(^3^)/-☆

(2012.05.06 23:24)

Good evening(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

The Minogashita Kimitachi e 2 performances I did yesterday and today
finished safely

Today
I was in Mokugekisha
and Pajama Drive
but…

I want to do more!! LOL

We had the 16 of us gathered
for the Mokugekisha performance for the first time in a while so I was happy

and I did the Pajama Drive performance
for the first time in three years, I was happy♪

So I wanted to do more(>_<。)

But I think there are a lot of people who weren't able to see this year's Minogashita Kimitachi e, so

I'll work hard to look forward to next year'sヾ(^▽^)ノ

There are a lot more performances for Minogashita Kimitachi e so look forward to them!

Harugon might see some tooLOL

Somehow
it was two days since
I did two in one day, so
I put my all into it and now I’m tired.

I have to up my strength to prepare for summer

I’ll do my best!

Well, tomorrow is
a photoshoot!

I’m worried about whether I’ll be able to wake up or not.

I’ll work hard and believe that I can wake up♪LOL


(Good night)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

