B3rd\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.05.07 00:12)

Good evening!! It’s Mayuyu.

Today

in Minogashita Kimitachi e 2

I was in the Pajama Drive performance
at TDC Hall!!

Nostalgic theater songs!
Nostalgic members!
Nostalgic fans! LOL

It’s full of nostalgic things, it was suuuper fun!!

I really felt like
Pajama Drive

has really godly songs (^-^)/ Wonderful!

It’s really a fun performance~
The songs are wonderful. It’s all good!

I really like the middle songs
I danced with all that I had, so I sweated a lot (>_<)

But really~ I sweated a lot!
It was fun!!

Team B
is the best~~~\(^o^)/!

I was really happy to be able to do a performance with those members again.
I love everyone~~!

Everyone who came
thank you very much☆

Please enjoy the remaining Minogashita Kimitachi e performances too (^-^)/

Well, good night.

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

