Handshake event-tan

(2012.05.01 00:12)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

I haven’t updated in a while( ;∀;)

I’m sorry

On the 29th, we had a handshake event at Big Sight\(^O^)/

It was really fun to talk about a lot of things

like performances, movies, health, and my life LOL (>_<)

Everyone who came, thank you very much (..)

Rumor has it that the next big handshake event will be in June~ LOL

Don't hate me because there's such a long break lolol

By the way, my outfit from the 29th

Blouse: Pirates
Cardigan: Emikyu
Skirt: Pretty

They’re all from different stores, but it was popular so I’m glad

People complimented me~ (>_<)

Thanks ^^

Uhyohyo (^ω^)

Until next time♪

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

