End-tan

(2012.05.03 20:38)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Today was my first R no Housoku live broadcast in a while\(^O^)/

The topic today was a club showdown (..)

The club Lovetan did in middle school was the koto club!

Koto~ koto~

Unexpected, right? LOL

The club showdown this time was between the men’s rhythmic gymnastics club and the alpenhorn club, both were amazing (^ω^)

I was moved

By the way, my outfit today

Pretty like usual

Blue and pink is cute

Well then…
Tomorrow is my first two-performance day in a while

I’m nervous…will I be able to take it LOL

Everyone coming to see it☆
Let’s enjoy it (^q^)

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

