[Today is Saturday LOL ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.04.28 11:10)

Recently I haven’t felt the days of the week at all LOL

Well, yesterday was the stage greeting for
the movie Crayon Shin-chan(*ノωノ)

Everyone who came for us
thank you very much

I was surprised
at the shocking plan…lololol

We had a contest to see who could
draw Crayon Shin-chan’s portrait the best
As expected, the best picture
was drawn by Mayuyu
it was overwhelmingly good・゜

But the director looked at them
and thought that CinDy’s had the best charm
so she won and got #1 ⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

CinDy, congrats

It was really cute, it was lovely///

And Komori and I are
really bad at drawing. Yeah. LOL

Shin-chan, sorry (;_;) (;_;)

I’m really bad at drawing pictures.

Like that, yesterday’s stage greeting
was fun and I laughed a lot*・゜

Now that I think about it, my hair has
gotten light recently, so I dyed it again to my favorite ash color

And the usual treatment!

My hair has revived///

Wazaki-san, thank you very much∩ω・。ミ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

