Restaurant! Harugon blog(^3^)/-☆

(2012.04.30 22:23)

Good evening(⌒∇⌒)ノ”

Today is a lesson!

I really do love moving aroundヾ(^▽^)ノ

I really like
dancing with everyone!!

And at noon
I ate the bentou I made with Acchan!

That’s right!

We made breakfast
today too!!!

It was delicious today too

I’ve increased my variation
enough that I could open up a restaurant
Maybe I’ve become someone who can cook a lot? LOL

Acchan is the chief!

Because Acchan moves quickly.

Ah.

I’m hungry.

But I won’t eat today!

And
muscular pain…

I want to take a slow bath and sleep.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

