Nee-san! Harugon blog(^3^)/-☆

(2012.04.20 23:02)

Good evening~(*≧m≦*)

I had the play today too~ヾ(^▽^)ノ

We’re already in the second half.

Only three performances left!!

I want to work hard
so I won’t have any regrets (>_<)

So I won't mess up my lines. LOL

Ah! I don't have any lines(゜Д゜)LOL

Today I have a present
from Harugon!

Look!

Hitomi-nee-san
who’s always kind

Sexy♪

Tomorrow I’ll get a photo of Ayunee and Ai-chan

Well then
see you later(*・x・)ノ~~~♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

