Girls ♪ Harugon blog(^3^)/-☆

(2012.04.16 23:35)

Good evening~ (*≧m≦*)

Today is day two of the play.

I think even though my nervousness
it’s become a play that you can laugh and cry at♪

Am I the only one who thought
everyone was able to relax
more than yesterday? LOL

There were a lot of girls in the audience this time, I was grinning as the high-pitched cheers washed over me. LOL

But
I’ll be happy if enough guys to rival the girls come to see it( 〃▽〃)

It’s still continuing, so
if you have the time
let’s meet at
Theater G-Rosso (^-^)v

There aren’t as many girls in this play! But we won’t lose to the guys LOL

I’ll do my best tomorrow too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

