Shinsengumi! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.04.10 15:53)

(。≧ω≦)ノHi!!

It’s warm today too♪

I have to get out my spring clothes…

Today I totally had
winter clothes! LOL

More importantly
I wonder if I even have spring clothes…..LOL

Well, putting that
aside.

Today is play rehearsal!

Now that I think about it
there really isn’t much time

before opening night…..

I’ll concentrate and work hard today too!

Fighting until night(☆皿☆)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

