[Photoshoot day ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.04.05 21:11)

Good evening(`*ω*´)
Today was my first AKB photoshoot
in a while

Lately I’ve been doing tons of
Warota 7 shoots, so
there were a lot of members I haven’t
seen in a while, I was super happy///

After the photoshoot, I did
recording for the radio drama
with Yukachan and Ucchii (>_<)!!

It's rare. I get it. LOL

It was my first time doing a radio drama
in a while, so I was nervous…

My heart was beating really loudly. Ababa

But it was super duper fun, so
I want everyone to hear it soon

Ah, now that I think about it…

It seems like the ratings for Torihada
the other day were good, so I got
lovely flowers!! I’m crying

Everyone who watched Torihada
thank you very much(*ノωノ)

How was it…?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

