I want to go flower-viewing! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.04.03 21:12)

★。・+゜・。(*u_u)< Good evening

Everyone
are you okay?

Harugon finished work
and was able to get home safely (^-^)/

It's like a typhoon
but it's not actually one…

I thought maybe
I'd go flying!

Though I didn't. LOL

Ah!

And Harugon cut her bangs!

It's April
so it's an image change!

Look!

Don’t say that
it doesn’t look good(; ´_ゝ`)

I think I’ll try a lot of things!

Look forward to it!!

Well, amazingly
tomorrow is early too\(◎о◎)/

No way( ̄□ ̄;)!!

Continuous days of waking up early.

I have to work hard to wake up.

So I’m going to take a bath soon
and get ready to sleep!!

Good night♪

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

