Port Messe\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.03.31 21:00)

Good evening!
It’s Mayuyu!

Today at Port Messe Nagoya
I had a Synchro Tokimeki event☆

Everyone who came
thank you very much!

It was my first solo event in Nagoya.

Today there were
a lot of girls and children and parent-child groups, I was very happy☆

The girls in the second part were particularly exciting LOL
It was really funny\(^o^)/Everyone is the best!

The special project in the first part was
a handshake event♪
There were people who came to see me for the first time, it was an honor.
I’m happy~(^-^)

And
the special project in the second part was

a heartbeat exchange event! LOL

I was able to exchange heartbeats with everyone and synchronize, it was very fun\(^o^)/I wonder if everyone else was as excited?

I want to do it again!

On the way back
I was able to eat miso katsu☆

The prize for working hard today~
Delicious\(^o^)/Delicious

Well
now I’m going to give myself another prize
I worked really hard( T_T)\(^-^ )

I’ll do my best tomorrow too~!!
I’ll be waiting at Yomiuri Land☆

Well

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

