[The tall group ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.03.28 21:50)

Today I had filming
with Komorin for
TV Asahi’s *Torihada*(∵*)

I was able to appear on it last time
and I can appear on it this time
I’m really happy///

It’s a show I really really love
with smiles and tears(ノ)ω(ヾ)

It’s a three-hour special
airing at 19:00 on April 3rd!!!

Everyone, please watch it

I’m counting on you*・゜LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

