[Saitama Super Arena final day ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.03.26 12:10)

In the Saitama Super Arena final day
a-a-a-a-amazingly!

I was able to perform
“Tenshi no Shippo” with
Tomo~michan and Harukyan。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

A strange grouping, right?

Yeah, I know. LOL

I was able to do Tenshi no Shippo
for the first time in a while///

The costumes for this song are
super duper cute

There’s even a proper
tail on the butt(∵*)

I couldn’t take a photo due to time constraints, sorry *cries*

It’d be nice if I could wear it again sometime…

And as time passed, there were
surprises, as expected.

The one I was most shocked about was
Maeda-san’s graduation announcement.

I think everyone feels that way.

I was really really shocked
and I cried a little bit…

Watching Maeda-san convey
her feelings to everyone
was really emotional.

When I first heard, I was really really
lonely and I felt really strongly that I didn’t want her to graduate…

But when I thought about it more
graduating isn’t a bad thing.

Most importantly, it’s a decision Maeda-san made after taking a lot of time to think about it.

If there are beginnings, there are endings too
When there are endings, there are new beginnings.

All humans are like that.

There are a lot of things I want to learn from Maeda-san.

Graduation is really lonely, but
I want to cheer for Maeda-san
from now on too (;_;)

Maeda-san, congratulations on graduating!!

I’m going to look towards the future
and keep working hard (>_<)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

