It’s Harugon! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.03.21 00:19)

。・∀・)ノ彡☆Long time no see♪

Yes.

I’m sorry.

It’s been a long time since my last update.

I won’t make excuses.

No! But!
I keep forgetting
to charge my phone!

This isn’t an excuse.

Really.

(*⌒ヮ⌒*)ゞSorry

Recently Harugon
has been spending every day well!

I’m doing a lot of things!

And I’m sleeping with
my cute dog Chacha every day.

Both of us sleep on the futon!

Chacha sleeps a ton!

If she doesn’t sleep enough
she sleeps on my lap!

Cute, cute♪

It’s relaxing~♪

I don’t have any photos! LOL

It’s hard to take photos of dogs.
They get blurry.

If I get a good one I’ll put it up!

Well then

I’ll update again later!

It’s a promise!

So please watch! LOL

(^-^)/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

