[I’m hungry, but I’ll endure it ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.03.17 23:16)

Good evening ⊂⌒~⊃。Д。)⊃

Recently my throat’s condition has been suspicious LOL *cries*

If I use my throat a lot

it gets bad。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

Well, putting that aside
did you watch yesterday’s Sabadoru?

That’s right.

I was in the preview for next episode.

LOL

Everyone, please watch
next week’s Sabadoru(ノ)ω(ヾ)

By the way, my mom is
actually 38 years old. Yeah.

Of course, my dad too*・゜

And Mayu, congrats on the end of shooting!!

And good work・゜

Mayuyu and Shijimi are both too cute. Really!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

