CraShin\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.03.10 22:55)

Good evening, it’s Mayuyu♪
Today my nails are breaking a lot…(>_<)

And I’m really sorry I couldn’t announce it in time…

“Crayon Shinchan”
which aired
yesterday!

A-a-a-amazingly!!

Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 appeared~!
No way(^ω^;)

Everyone, did you watch it??
The dubbing was very fun♪

For the day that I get to appear in Crayon Shinchan to actually arrive…
It’s too mystical, it’s like a dream♪
Happy~

The small fairy Lovetan is too cute~ (>_<) Lovely

I’m happy to be able to costar with my beloved Nohara Hiroshi-san (^o^)
It’s too bad the dubbing was on different days…I love Fujiwara Keiji-san☆

Warota 7 is appearing next week too!
Harugon, Ayarin, Wasamin, and Komorin are appearing too!
Don’t miss it (^o^)

 

I’m counting on you☆

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

