B4\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2012.03.10 23:20)

Good evening, it’s Mayuyu again!

Yesterday was my first Team B performance in about two months
Sorry I couldn’t appear.
I’m happy to finally be able to perform!
I’ve been wanting to perform but I just couldn’t help it.

Recently I’ve realized that I really love performances.
They’re fun♪

The Team 4 and kenkyuusei girls were too cute.
Cuteness is justice\(^o^)/

I’ve been close to Paruru recently
Cheesebaaalll!!!
It was fun calling that out♪

Mayuyu’s Flower Troupe pose was popular LOL
Yukirin did the Flower Troupe pose too! No way!

It was my first time appearing in a show with Miyumiyu. A dream come true!

It was really fun!
I want to do another performance!

Everyone who came to see us
thank you very very much!

Good night.

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

