[With my usual smile ☆ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2012.03.07 13:14)

Yesterday was my beloved performance*・゜

In GIVE ME FIVE! yesterday
a-a-a-a-a-amazingly….
I was able to do
the synthesizer///

That’s right.

The instrument I was practicing
was the synthesizer…

I’m still a beginner, so
I could only see black and white LOL

It was too hard, it hurt. Yeah.

But I was really happy
I practiced enough to be able
to do it, it was fun(ノ)ω(ヾ)

I’ll do my best
so I can get even better!!!!!!!

Well

I’m going to a duet
shoot now⊂ニニ( ^ω^)ニ⊃

Today Harugon is getting out
of the hospital so I’m really happy
and want to see her soon

Harugon, congrats on getting out of the hospital!!

And good job…

I’m really glad it finished
safely。・゜・(ノД`)・゜・。

Now that I think about it, recently
I got a perm for my bangs*・゜

It’s easier to set
I’m super duper happy///

Of course, Wazaki-san
did it this time too

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

