Everyone! Harugon blog(^3^)/

(2012.03.07 21:03)

Everyone, long time no see♪

It’s Harugon♪♪(*´▽`*)ノ゛

How are you?

I’m sorry
I couldn’t update at all…..

My throat surgery finished
and I was released from the hospital!!

I still
can’t talk, but
I’m going to get better soon!!

Harugon is mute still(´υ`)

That’s okay sometimes, right? LOL
Harugon can be
quiet too!!! LOL

The things I want to do the most right now
are singing and shouting!!!

I’ll wait a little bit longer…

But I’ll work hard to get better, so
when I’m better, I’m going to sing a lot
and fool around a lot!!!

It’d be nice if I could get better
before the concert~♪

Ah!

I’m fine otherwise (^-^)/

Please don’t worry!!!!

Well then
I’ll update again soon~
βγё*。・*(*´エ`*)ノ゛。`*.βγё

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

